Searching for God Knows What

 

Author: Donald Miller 

Genre: Non-fiction/Christian/Spiritual/Religious 

My Review: This is a hilarious, insightful, thought-provoking book on the Christian life and God. I really recommend it, especially if you’re having questions about God or have a non-Christian friend. It has a few sexual references and crude moments, but nothing graphic. My good friend Morgan introduced me to Donald Miller when she sent me his other book, Blue Like Jazz, for my birthday. These books are AMAZING!! 

Age: 16+ 

Five out of Five stars!

Book curtosy of  Thomas Nelson publishers

One response to “Searching for God Knows What

Leave a Reply

