Graceling

Author: Kristin Cashore

Genre: Fantasy/Romance/Young Adult

Don’t bother reading it. It started out cool, albeit with a feminist streak. It turned innapropriate very quickly.

Age: 16+

0 out of 5 stars

One response to “Graceling

  1. Thanks for the review. I ordered this book off Amazon a couple of days ago for the very same reasons. The authoress is talented, enough to keep me turning the pages, but after a while I just started hating how complicated she made Katsa’s stupid “I’m free, I’m self-sufficient, I won’t be protected, I won’t be tied down” and the sex scene allusions really spoilt it for me.

Leave a Reply

