Yes! Don’t worry!

I am still alive!!!!

I read several books on my hiatus which I WILL post reviews of!!

And I got the 2 new reviews, thanks so much!

I”ll post full reviews as soon as possible, but if you’re itching for something to read:

Beauty by Robin McKinley was AWESOME. The best of her books by FAR that I’ve read yet. And magic spells, etc. were really only lightly touched on in the end – you never personally met a wizard, witch, etc. And it was the most beautiful retelling ever. I would highly recommend it. =)

Leave a Reply

